The Official Website for Alpine City, Utah
 

Administration

City Administrator

Shane Sorensen
Email: ssorensen@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 7

City Recorder, Cemetery Sexton & Business Licenses

Charmayne Warnock
Email: cwarnock@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 4


Administrative Clerk

DeAnn Parry
Email: dparry@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 2

Billing Clerk/Treasurer

Carolyn Riley
Email: criley@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 0


City Planner

Austin Roy
Email: aroy@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 6

 

Code Enforcement

Ted Stillman
Email: tstillman@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 114

Building Department

Marla Fox
Email: mfox@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 5

 

Building Department Clerk

Jennie Wallace
Email: jwallace@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 113


Public Works Assistant/HR

Cortnie Graham
Email: cortnie@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 1 and 3