The Official Website for Alpine City, Utah
 

Administration

City Administrator

Shane Sorensen
Email: ssorensen@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 7

City Recorder, Cemetery Sexton & Business Licenses

Charmayne Warnock
Email: cwarnock@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 4


Administrative Clerk

DeAnn Parry
Email: dparry@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 2

Billing Clerk

Carolyn Riley
Email: criley@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 0


City Planner

Jason Bond
Email: jbond@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 6
 

Building Department

Marla Fox
Email: mfox@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 5


Finance Officer

Alice Winberg
Email: awinberg@alpinecity.org
Phone: (801) 756-6347 ext. 3