The Official Website for Alpine City, Utah
 
 

Alpine City Departments and Contact Information


ADMINISTRATION

City Administrator

Shane Sorensen

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 7

Email: ssorensen@alpinecity.org

 

Recorder

Charmayne Warnock

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 4

Email: cwarnock@alpinecity.org

Billing Clerk

Carolyn Riley

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 0

Email: criley@alpinecity.org

 

Admininstrative Clerk

DeAnn Parry

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 2

Email: dparry@alpinecity.org

 

Finance Officer/Treasurer

 

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 3

Email: 


PLANNING AND ZONING

City Planner

Austin Roy

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 6

Email: aroy@alpinecity.org

 


BUILDING DEPARTMENT

Administrative Coordinator

Marla Fox

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 5

Email: mfox@alpinecity.org


PARKS AND CEMETERY

Parks & Cemetery Supervisor

Cal Christensen

 

Parks & Cemetery Maintenance

Andrew Hansen

Cemetery Sexton

Charmayne Warnock

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 4

Email: cwarnock@alpinecity.org

 

PUBLIC WORKS

Public Works Director

Shane Sorensen

Phone: 801-763-9862

Email: ssorensen@alpinecity.org

 

Public Works

Administrative Assistant

Cortnie Graham

Phone: 801-756-6347 ext. 1

Email: cortnie@alpinecity.org

Public Works

Greg Kmetzsch

gregk@alpinecity.org

 

Public Works

Landon Wallace

landonw@alpinecity.org
 

Public Works

Jaden Gull

Travis Austin

 

 

ENGINEERING

City Engineer

Jed Muhlestein

Phone: 801-763-9862

Email: jed@alpinecity.org