The Official Website for Alpine City, Utah
 

Contacts

Animal Control Lone Peak PSD 801-756-9800 http://www.lonepeakpolice.com
Building Department Marla Fox 801-756-6347 x5 mfox@alpinecity.org
Building Inspection Line   801-756-0208  
Business Licenses Charmayne Warnock 801-756-6347 x4 cwarnock@alpinecity.org
Cemetery Sexton Charmayne Warnock 801-756-6347 x4 cwarnock@alpinecity.org
City Administrator Shane Sorensen 801-756-6347 x7 ssorensen@alpinecity.org
Code Enforcement Austin Roy 801-756-6347 x6 aroy@alpinecity.org
Court Highland City 801-756-5751 http://www.highlandcity.org
Engineering Jed Muhlestein 801-763-9862 jed@alpinecity.org
Fire Department Lone Peak PSD 801-763-5365 http://www.lonepeakfire.com
Mayor Sheldon Wimmer 801-879-0503 sgwimmer@alpinecity.org
Newsline Charmayne Warnock 801-756-6347 x4 cwarnock@alpinecity.org
Park Reservations DeAnn Parry
Carolyn Riley
801-756-6347 x2
801-756-6347 x0
dparry@alpinecity.org
criley@alpinecity.org
Planning & Zoning Austin Roy 801-756-6347 x6 aroy@alpinecity.org
Police Department Lone Peak PSD 801-756-9800 http://www.lonepeakpolice.com
Recorder Charmayne Warnock 801-756-6347 x4 cwarnock@alpinecity.org
Trash & Recycling Ace Disposal 800-724-9995 http://www.acedisposal.com
Treasurer Carolyn Riley 801-756-6347 x0 criley@alpinecity.org
Utility Billing Carolyn Riley
DeAnn Parry
801-756-6347 x0
801-756-6347 x2
criley@alpinecity.org
dparry@alpinecity.org